Home Jobs Contact Us Marketing And Design
 

Student Life and Leadership
(719) 255-3470
studlife@uccs.edu
University Center (UC) 102

 

Staff

Brad Bayer

Senior Executive Director of Student Life and Leadership
719-255-3344
bbayer@uccs.edu
UC 102G

Sabrina Wienholtz

Director of Student Clubs, Organizations and Leadership
719-255-3632
swienhol@uccs.edu

Stephen Cucchiara

Director of Student Activities
719-255-3540
scucchia@uccs.edu

Krystal Schiffelbein

Coordinator of Student Clubs, Organizations and Leadership Programming
719-255-3096
kschiffe@uccs.edu

Amandine Habben

Program Assistant | Student Clubs, Organizations & Leadership
719-255-3636
ahabben@uccs.edu

Jon Bogh

Coordinator of Civic Engagement
719-255-3550 jbogh@uccs.edu

Jake Murphy

OSA Programming Graduate Assistant
jmurphy5@uccs.edu

 

Student Employees

Steve Bates

SLL Marketing Coordinator
sllmktg@uccs.edu

Robert Bowen

Digital Media Marketing Coordinator
rbowen2@uccs.edu

Lauren Day

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu

Audri Gilmore

Civic Engagement and Service Coordinator
agilmore@uccs.edu

Mike Green

Commuter Student Coordinator
mgreen3@uccs.edu

Madison Harris

SGA Resource Manager
sgabac@uccs.edu

Jasmine Lear

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu

Heather Marx

Mountain Lion Connect Manager
clyde@uccs.edu

Kassandra Pontilo

Clyde's and Outreach Coordinator
kpontilo@uccs.edu

Reagan Powers

Weekend Event Coordinator
rpowers@uccs.edu

Andrea Poliakon

SGA Office and Marketing Manager
apoliako@uccs.edu

Colby Rasplicka

OSA Marketing Coordinator
crasplic@uccs.edu

Rylie Tanoura

SLL Front Desk
studlife@uccs.edu

Edward Thomas

SLL Web Developer
sllweb@uccs.edu

Angel Tran

SLL Involvement Coordinator
clubs@uccs.edu

Kennedy Watson

Special Events Coordinator
kwatson@uccs.edu

 
 
 

Ronan Witte

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu