Home Jobs Contact Us Marketing And Design
 

Student Life and Leadership
(719) 255-3470
studlife@uccs.edu
University Center (UC) 102

 

Professional Staff

Brad Bayer

Senior Executive Director of Student Life and Leadership
719-255-3344
bbayer@uccs.edu
UC 102G

Sabrina Wienholtz

Director of Student Clubs, Organizations and Leadership
719-255-3632
swienhol@uccs.edu

Stephen Cucchiara

Director of Student Activities
719-255-3540
scucchia@uccs.edu

Krystal Schiffelbein

Coordinator of Student Clubs, Organizations and Leadership Programming
719-255-3096
kschiffe@uccs.edu

Amandine Habben

Program Assistant | Student Clubs, Organizations & Leadership
719-255-3636
ahabben@uccs.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

Lisa Cohe

Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life and Programming
greeks@uccs.edu

Jake Murphy

OSA Programming Graduate Assistant
jmurphy5@uccs.edu

Jon Bogh

Graduate Assistant for SGA
jbogh@uccs.edu

 

Student Employees

Steve Bates

SLL Marketing Coordinator
sllmktg@uccs.edu

Robert Bowen

Digital Media Marketing Coordinator
rbowen2@uccs.edu

Lindsay Coppa

SGA Office and Marketing Manager
lcoppa@uccs.edu

Jordan Coffman

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu

Anne Conner

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu

Lauren Day

SLL Front Desk Staff
studlife@uccs.edu

Audri Gilmore

Civic Engagement and Service Coordinator
agilmore@uccs.edu

Abigail Goodwill

SLL Web Developer
sllweb@uccs.edu

Mike Green

Commuter Student Coordinator
mgreen3@uccs.edu

Jake Hillmann

Clyde's and Outreach Coordinator
jhillma2@uccs.edu

Dana Jesser

Scribe Business Manager
djesser@uccs.edu

Heather Marx

Mountain Lion Connect Manager
clyde@uccs.edu

Andrea Poliakon

SGA Resource Manager
apoliako@uccs.edu

Colby Rasplicka

OSA Marketing Coordinator
crasplic@uccs.edu

Tori Roybal

Special Events Coordinator
vroybal@uccs.edu

Rylie Tanoura

SLL Front Desk
studlife@uccs.edu