Resources

Area

Name

Phone Number

Email

Club Registration, Club Recognition, Event Registration, Finances, Travel, SGA Funding Proposals, Work Orders, SGA Applications, Banana Board Check-Out, Permanent Signage Reservations, Raffles

Student Life & Leadership

 Desk Staff

Tiffany Yep

255-3470

255-3636

studlife@uccs.edu

tyep@uccs.edu

 

Fraternities & Sororities

Student Life & Leadership

Miechia Taylor

255-3540

mtaylo14@uccs.edu

Scheduling Rooms, Reserving Tables

UC Scheduling

STAFF

255-3664

events@uccs.edu

Student Artwork Display

University Center

Alejandro Dejesus

255-3719

adejesus@uccs.edu

Food Bids, Catering, Alcoholic Beverage Service

Sodexo Catering & Food Service

Matt Timmerman

255-4485

catering@uccs.edu

Printing, Color Copying, Shipping

Copy Center

STAFF

255-3213

copycenter@uccs.edu

Event Co-Sponsorship, Event Planning Advice, Film Showings

Office of Student Activities

Stephen Cucchiara

255-3540 

succhia@uccs.edu  

Student Director of Finance

Student Government Senate Branch

Chen Zhao

255-3046

sgabac@uccs.edu 

Student Body Concerns

Student Government President & Vice President

President

Jasmine Caldwell


Vice President

Donald Apelo

255-3470

jcaldwe3@uccs.edu

dapelo@uccs.edu

Advertising in Housing

Residence Life & Housing

Ralph Giese

255-4327

rgiese@uccs.edu

Advertising in Commode Chronicles 

Auxiliary Services Marketing

Tamara Moore

255-4322

commode@uccs.edu 

Digital Signage

University Center

Alejandro Dejesus 255-3719 adejesus@uccs.edu

SGA Digital Signage

SGA Webmaster

Lindsay Coppa

255-5470 

lcoppa@uccs.edu

Chalking Policy, Reserving El Pomar Plaza

Chalking

Visit the Public Safety Website at: http://www.uccs.edu/~pusafety/information/chalking.html

Parking Information and Do Not Ticket Requests

Parking

William Whitfield

255-3144

wwhitfie@uccs.edu

Event Security, General Safety Inquires

Public Safety

Officer Marc Pino

255-5919

ppino@uccs.edu

Club Sports Related Games, Funding, Travel, Space Reservations, etc.

Club Sports & Intramurals

Mallory Price

255-7513

mprice@uccs.edu

Director of Recreation Center & Activities

Campus Recreation & Aquatics

Matt Gaden

255-3463

mgaden@uccs.edu

Liability insurance, Waivers

Risk Management

James Duvall

255-3525

jduvall@uccs.edu

Student Government Association

Office of Student Activities

The Scribe

UCCS Radio

 

More Events...


Student Life and Leadership Office Hours:
8am - 8pm M-Th
8am - 5pm Fridays
University Center Room 102
719-255-3470
studlife@uccs.edu