Spring 2014 Student Government Association Election Results


Student Government Association
Election Commission


SGA Election Results

(President) Christopher Roth
(Vice President) Caytes Liley

(Student Director of Finance) Chen Zhao

(Senator of Multicultural Affairs) Dylan Shuster

(Senator of the College of Business) Scott Hatlen

(Senator of LAS)  Aaron Collett

(Senator of the College of Engineering) Matthew Prichard

(Senator of the College of Education) Amber Hickman

(Senator at Large) Ethan Wade

(Senator at Large) Jamar Anderson

(Senator at Large) Laura Schreiner

(Senator at Large) Nora Limjoco

(Senator at Large) Mia Pino



(Passed) Wellness Center Referendum

(Passed) Scribe Referendum


Students’ Choice Educator of the Year

Jennifer Clarke


Click here to join Mountain Lion Connect

(You MUST use your UCCS username and password to create your profile)

Join Mountain Lion Connect

« August October »
September 2014