Executive Council

Name Position Contact
Jasmine Caldwell Student Body President jcaldwe3@uccs.edu
Donald Apelo Vice President dapelo@uccs.edu
Chen Zhao Director of Finance czhao@uccs.edu
Laura Schreiner Secretary of Housing lschrein@uccs.edu
Matthew Driftmier Secretary of Sustainability mdriftmi@uccs.edu
VACANT Secretary of Athletics  
Dylan Shuster Secretary of Multicultural Affairs dshuster@uccs.edu

 

Senate

Name Position Contact
Matthew Prichard Senate President/Senator of Engineering mprichar@uccs.edu
Scott Hatlen Senate Pro Tempore/Senator of Business shatlen@uccs.edu
Matthew Johnson Senator of Public Affairs mjohnso2@uccs.edu
Aaron Collett Senator of LAS acollett@uccs.edu
VACANT Senator of Beth-El  
VACANT Senator of Education  

 

House of Representatives

Name Position Contact
Chris Roth Speaker of the House croth3@uccs.edu
Ethan Wade House Speaker Pro Tempore ewade@uccs.edu
Caytes Liley Representative at Large cliley@uccs.edu
Nora Limjoco Representative at Large nlimjoco@uccs.edu
Courtney Eldred Representative at Large celdred@uccs.edu
Chris Kasperski Representative at Large ckaspers@uccs.edu
Michale Squires Representative at Large msquires@uccs.edu
Thomas Price Representative at Large tprice4@uccs.edu
Jamar Anderson Representative at Large jjanderson91@hotmail.com
Amber Hickman Representative at Large amiJ4life@yahoo.com
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT  Representative at Large  
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT Representative at Large  
VACANT  Representative at Large  
VACANT  Representative at Large  
     

Judicial Board

Name Postition Contact
Jason Adams Chief Justice jadams2@uccs.edu
Chris Richey Vice Chief Justice crichey@uccs.edu
Ivy El-Zaatari Justice ielzaata@uccs.edu
Zachary Woolweaver Election Commissioner zwoolwea@uccs.edu
Desiree Jackson Justice djackso3@uccs.edu
Jack Reasoner Justice jreasone@uccs.edu
Shawn Hendrickson Justice shawnhendricc@yahoo.com
Jay Burton Justice Jburton2@uccs.edu

 

Click here to join Mountain Lion Connect

(You MUST use your UCCS username and password to create your profile)

Join Mountain Lion Connect

« March May »
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930