Executive Council

Name Position Contact
Chris Roth Student Body President croth3@uccs.edu
Caytes Liley Vice President cliley@uccs.edu
Chen Zhao Director of Finance czhao@uccs.edu


Name Position Contact
Angela Busk Senator of Beth-El abusk@uccs.edu
Scott Hatlen Senator of Business shatlen@uccs.edu
Amber Hickman Senator of Education ahickman@uccs.edu
Matthew Prichard Senator of Engineering mprichar@uccs.edu
VACANT Senator of Graduate School  
Aaron Collett Senator of Education acollett@uccs.edu
Dylan Shuster Senator of Multicultural Affairs dshuster@uccs.edu
VACANT Senator of Public Affairs  
VACANT  Senator of Sustainability  
Laura Schreiner Senator-at-Large lschrein@uccs.edu
Jamar Anderson Senator-at-Large jjanderson91@hotmail.com
Ethan Wade Senator-at-Large ewade @uccs.edu
Michale Squires Senator-at-Large msquires@uccs.edu
Nora Limjoco Senator-at-Large nlimjoco@uccs.edu
VACANT Senator-at-Large  
VACANT Senator-at-Large  


Judicial Board

Name Postition Contact
Zach Woolweaver Chief Justice zwoolwea@uccs.edu
Matthew Driftmier Vice Chief Justice mhdrift@gmail.com
Desiree Jackson Election Commissioner djackso3@uccs.edu
Courtney Eldred Justice celdred@uccs.edu
VCANT Justice  


Click here to join Mountain Lion Connect

(You MUST use your UCCS username and password to create your profile)

Join Mountain Lion Connect

« July September »
August 2014